California Sea Grant kids and climate change with SG educator

ALASKA
Heather Brandon
Alaska Sea Grant
Wells Fargo Building
794 University Ave., Suite 238
Fairbanks, AK 99709
Telephone: (907) 274-9692
Fax: (907) 474-6285
Email: hvbrandon@alaska.edu
Visit the website


CALIFORNIA
 (2 programs)
James E. Eckman
Director, California Sea Grant Program
University of California San Diego
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
9500 Gilman Dr., 0232
La Jolla, CA 92093-0232 Phone: (858) 534-4440
FAX: (858) 534-2231
Email: jeckman@ucsd.edu
Visit the website

Linda E. Duguay
University of Southern California Sea Grant Program
3616 Trousdale Parkway – AHF 209F
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0373
Phone: (213 821-1335
FAX: (213) 740-5936
Email: duguay@usc.edu
Visit the website


CONNECTICUT

Sylvain De Guise
Connecticut Sea Grant
University of Connecticut
1080 Shennecossett Road
Groton, CT 06340-6097
Phone: (860) 405-9138
FAX: (860) 405-9109
Email:sylvain.deguise@uconn.edu
Visit the website


DELAWARE

Kathryn Coyne
Delaware Sea Grant
700 Pilottown Road
Lewes, DE 19958-1298
Phone: (302) 645-4236
Email: kcoyne@udel.edu
Visit the website


FLORIDA

Sherry Larkin
Florida Sea Grant
University of Florida
Buiding 803
McCarty Drive
Box 110400
Gainesville, FL 32611-0400
Phone: (352) 392-5870
FAX: (352) 392-5113
Email: slarkin@ufl.edu
Visit the website


GEORGIA

Mark Risse
University of Georgia
Chicopee Complex
1180 E. Broad Street
Athens, GA 30602
Ph: (706) 542-5956
E-mail: mrisse@uga.edu
Visit the website


GUAM

Austin Shelton
University of Guam Sea Grant Extension Project
UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96923-1871
Phone: (671) 735-2142
E-mail: shelton@uog.edu 
Visit the website


HAWAII

Darren Lerner
Hawaii Sea Grant
University of Hawaii
2525 Correa Road, HIG 238
Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 956-7031
FAX: (808) 956-3014
Email: sgdir@hawaii.edu
Visit the website


ILLINOIS-INDIANA

Tomas Höök
Illinois-Indiana Sea Grant
Purdue University
195 Marsteller Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2033
Phone:765-496-3722
Fax: 765-496-2422
Email: thook@purdue.edu
Visit the website


LOUISIANA

Robert Twilley
Louisiana Sea Grant
Louisiana State University
239 Sea Grant Building
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-7507
Phone: (225) 578-6445
FAX: (225) 578-6331
Email: rtwilley@lsu.edu 
Visit the website

MAINE
Gayle Zydlewski
Maine Sea Grant
University of Maine
5784 York Complex
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207) 581-1435
FAX: (207) 581-1426
Email: gayle.zydlewski@maine.edu
Visit the website


MARYLAND

Fredrika Moser
Maryland Sea Grant
University System of Maryland
4321 Hartwick Road, Suite 300
College Park, MD 20740
Phone: (301) 405-7500
FAX: (301) 314-5780
Email: moser@mdsg.umd.edu 
Visit the website


MASSACHUSETTS
 (2 programs)
Michael Triantafyllou
MIT Sea Grant
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
77 Massachusetts Avenue, NW98-157
Cambridge, MA 02139
Phone: (617) 253-7131
FAX: (617) 258-5730
Email: mistetri@mit.edu
Visit the website

Matt Charette
WHOI Sea Grant
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
193 Oyster Pond Road, MS #2
Woods Hole, MA 02543-1525
Phone: (508) 289-2557
FAX: (508) 457-2172
Email: mcharette@whoi.edu
Visit the website


MICHIGAN

Catherine Riseng, Interim Director
Michigan Sea Grant
Samuel T. Dana Building, G128a
440 Church Street, Suite 4044
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-1041
Phone:(734) 936-3622
FAX: (734) 647-0768
Email:  criseng@umich.edu
Visit the website


MINNESOTA

John Downing
Minnesota Sea Grant
University of Minnesota
144 Chester Park 31 West College Street
Duluth, MN 55812
Phone: (218) 726-8106
FAX: (218) 726-6556
Email: downing@d.umn.edu
Visit the website


MISSISSIPPI-ALABAMA

LaDon Swann
MS-AL Sea Grant Consortium
703 East Beach Drive
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Phone: (228) 818-8843
FAX: (228) 818-8841
Email: swanndl@auburn.edu
Visit the website


NEW HAMPSHIRE

Erik Chapman
University of New Hampshire
More Hall, Suite 113
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824-3505
Phone: (603) 862-1935
Fax: (603) 862-3151 
Email: erik.chapman@unh.edu
Visit the website


NEW JERSEY

Pete Rowe, acting director
New Jersey Sea Grant Consortium
22 Magruder Road
Fort Hancock, NJ 07732
Phone: (732) 872-1300 x31
FAX: (732) 872-9573
Email: prowe@njseagrant.org
Visit the website


NEW YORK

Rebecca A. Shuford, Director
New York Sea Grant
125 Nassau Hall
SUNY at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, NY 11794-5001 
Phone: (631) 632-6905
Fax: (631) 632-6917
Email: rebecca.shuford@stonybrook.edu
Visit the website


NORTH CAROLINA

Susan White
North Carolina Sea Grant
North Carolina State University
Box 8605
1575 Varisty Drive, Module 1
Raleigh, NC 27695-8605
Phone: (919) 515-2455
FAX: (919) 515-7095
Email: snwhite3@ncsu.edu 
Visit the website

OHIO
Christopher Winslow
Ohio Sea Grant
The Ohio State University
1314 Kinnear Road, Room 100
Columbus, OH 43212-1194
Phone: (614) 292-8949
FAX: (614) 292-4364
Email: winslow.33@osu.edu
Visit the website

OREGON
Shelby Walker
Oregon Sea Grant
1600 SW Western Blvd.
Suite 350
Corvallis OR 97333
Phone: (541) 737-3396
FAX: (541) 737-7958
Email: Shelby.walker@oregonstate.edu
Visit the website


PENNSYLVANIA

Sarah Whitney
Pennsylvania Sea Grant College Program
1601 Elmerton Ave.
Harrisburg, PA 17106-7000
Phone: (610) 304-8753
Email: swhitney@psu.edu
Visit the website


PUERTO RICO

Ruperto Chaparro
Sea Grant College Program
UPR-RUM
Call Box 9000
Mayaguez, PR 00681
Phone: (787) 832-3585
FAX: (787) 265-2880
Email: ruperto.chaparro@upr.edu
Visit the website


RHODE ISLAND

Dennis Nixon
Rhode Island Sea Grant
University of Rhode Island
Graduate School of Oceanography
129 Coastal Institute Building
Narragansett, RI 02882-1197
Phone: (401) 874-6800
FAX: (401) 789-8340
Email: dnixon@uri.edu
Visit the website


SOUTH CAROLINA

M. Richard DeVoe
South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium
287 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Phone: (843) 953-2078
FAX: (843) 953-2080
Email: Rick.DeVoe@scseagrant.org
Visit the website


TEXAS

Pamela Plotkin, Ph.D.
Texas Sea Grant
Texas A&M University, MS 4115
College Station, TX 77843
Phone: 979-845-3854
Fax: 979-845-7525
Visit the website


LAKE CHAMPLAIN (VERMONT)

William “Breck” Bowden
Lake Champlain Sea Grant
The University of Vermont, The Rubenstein School
Aiken Center
81 Carrigan Drive
Burlington, VT 05405-0088
Phone: 802-656-4057
FAX: 802-656-8683
Email: Breck.Bowden@uvm.edu
Visit the website


VIRGINIA

Troy Hartley
Virgina Sea Grant
VA Institute of Marine Science
P.O. Box 1346
Gloucester Pt., VA 23062-1346
Phone: (804) 684-7248
FAX: (804) 684-7161
Email: thartley@vims.edu
Visit the website


WASHINGTON

Russell Callender
Washington Sea Grant
University of Washington
Box 355060, 3716 Brooklyn Avenue, N.E.
Seattle, WA 98105-6716
Phone: (206) 543-6600
FAX: (206) 685-0380
Email: wrc4@uw.edu
Visit the website


WISCONSIN

James Hurley
Wisconsin Sea Grant
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Goodnight Hall, 2nd Floor
1975 Willow Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1177
Phone: (608) 262-0905
FAX: (608) 262-0591
Email: hurley@aqua.wisc.edu
Visit the website

Close Menu